<audio controls autoplay> <source src="https://drive.google.com/file/d/1R3bEecoLM1IaQWfIetHoF_b3lbFdkNln/view?usp=sharing" type="audio/mpeg"> <p>If you can read this, your browser does not support the audio element.</p> </audio>
HOME        NOW AVAILABLE        NEWS & UPDATES           ABOUT           FILMMAKERS           CAST            SCORE         GALLERY          CONTACT


is Available NOW on Video on Demand from your favorite streaming providers:




Available (for free with ads) exclusively on  

on Android, iOS, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV, Xfinity X1, Xbox, Samsung Smart TVs, Sony Smart TVs, PlayStation and the web:








SILENT RIVER has won numerous festival awards, including:

2021 Tallgrass Film Festival "Outstanding Courage in Filmmaking" Award
2021 Cinequest "Best Horror, Thriller, Sci-Fi Feature Film" Award
2022 Paris International Film Festival “Best Feature for Change” Award
2022 Vancouver Independent Film Festival "Best Actor - West Liang"
2022 WorldFest Houston "Gold Remi - Best Theatrical Feature Film" Award
2022 Art of Brooklyn "Outstanding Narrative Feature" Award
2022 Art of Brooklyn "Best Actor - West Liang" Award
2022 Syracuse International Film Festival "Best Feature Film"
2022 Buenos Aires International "Best Director - Chris Chan Lee" Award
2022 Solaris Film Festival “Best Cinematography - Norbert Shieh” Award
2022 Solaris Film Festival “Best Feature Film” Award
2023 Innuendo International Film Festival of Milan “Best Director” Award

SILENT RIVER has been honored with nominations from:

2022 Next Generation Indie Film Awards “Best Cinematography - Norbert Shieh”
2022 Next Generation Indie Film Awards “Best Actress - Amy Tsang”
2022 Next Generation Indie Film Awards “Best Actor - West Liang”
2022 Next Generation Indie Film Awards “Best Screenplay - Chris Chan Lee” 
2022 DisOrient Asian American Film Festival “Best Feature Film”
2022 Seattle Asian American Film Festival “Nominated, Grand Jury Award - Best Narrative Feature”
2021 Tallgrass Film Festival “Stubbornly Independent Award - Best Film”